ASFA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RSS feeds

Social bookmarking

Bookmark and share the address of ASFA on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of ASFA on your social bookmarking website

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 100 on Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:29 am

23 year old qualified coach & player

4 posters

Go down

23 year old qualified coach & player Empty 23 year old qualified coach & player

Post  seanmckeown Tue Aug 06, 2013 2:14 am

I am an English FA qualified coach and midfield player who has played at a academy level in England. I will not be arriving in Auckland untill september, but when I do I will be looking for a Mens league team to play for. And or a children's team to coach. Ideally if I could offer my services to one club that would be preferred. I have experience of coaching children, and hopefully can bring something new to a club set-up. I also am capable of playing to a high standard, but have not played competitively for the last year. But am still in fit shape. I would like to offer my services and am committed to helping by more than just playing.
Sean

seanmckeown

Back to top Go down

23 year old qualified coach & player Empty Re: 23 year old qualified coach & player

Post  LTFC Wed Aug 14, 2013 12:13 pm

I can help you on both counts Sean, coaching a childrens team and playing for a senior team in the same club.

We have a brand new facility with a new artificial pitch and 6 junior training pitches too. 1700 junior players and around 300 senior players.

Give me a call when you arrive. Philip 021 1644 140

LTFC

Back to top Go down

23 year old qualified coach & player Empty Re: 23 year old qualified coach & player

Post  sunnyboy Tue Sep 10, 2013 2:20 am